Jump to main content

Locations & Hours

Mailing Address

PO Box 17159, Los Angeles, CA 90017

California Hospital Medical Center
320 W. 15th Street, Suite 128
(1st Floor, Leavey Hall)
Los Angeles, CA 90015
Phone 213-748-4788
Fax 213-742-0909
Hours
Mon, Tue, Thu only 9:00am - 3:00pm
Closed Lunch 11:30am - 12:00pm
Good Samaritan Hospital
637 S. Lucas Avenue,
5th Floor, Suite 510,
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Phone 213-748-4788
Fax 213-742-0909
Hours
Mon - Fri 7:30am - 4:00pm
Closed Lunch 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Holiday Closings

Our branches will be closed on the following holidays.

2019
Calendar Date Holiday Observed
Tuesday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 21 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 18 President's Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29 Day after Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 24 ½ Day for Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 31 ½ Day for New Year’s Eve

 


Find Surcharge-free ATMs