Jump to main content

Locations & Hours

Mailing Address

PO Box 17159, Los Angeles, CA 90017

California Hospital Medical Center
320 W. 15th Street, Suite 128
(1st Floor, Leavey Hall)
Los Angeles, CA 90015
Phone 213-748-4788
Fax 213-742-0909
Hours
Mon, Tue, Thu only 9:00am - 3:00pm
Closed Lunch 11:30am - 12:00pm
Good Samaritan Hospital
637 S. Lucas Avenue,
5th Floor, Suite 510,
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Phone 213-748-4788
Fax 213-742-0909
Hours
Mon - Fri 7:30am - 4:00pm

Holiday Closings

Our branches will be closed on the following holidays.

2020
Calendar Date Holiday Observed
Wednesday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Friday, January 31 Credit Union Staff Training
Monday, February 17 President's Day
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
Friday, July 3 Independence Day (In Observance)
Monday, September 7 Labor Day
Monday, October 12 Columbus Day (Credit Union Staff Training)
Wednesday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27 Day after Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 24 ½ Day for Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25 Christmas Day
Thursday, December 31 ½ Day for New Year’s Eve
Friday, January 1 New Years Day

 


Find Surcharge-free ATMs